Direkt zum Inhalt
Back to top

Sie sind hier

Beratung

van Veen Aart

Verkauf - aart.vanveen@ucc-coffee.ch
Telefon: 079 463 44 66

Allenbach Beat

Gebietsleiter - beat.allenbach@ucc-coffee.ch
Telefon: 079 231 00 46
Regionen: Berner Oberland

Mantarelli Marco

Gebietsleiter - marco.mantarelli@ucc-coffee.ch
Telefon: 079 218 44 09
Regionen: Stadt Bern / Seeland

Frey Marcel

Verkauf - marcel.frey@ucc-coffee.ch
Telefon: 079 899 09 99

Pedrazuela Nadia

Gebietsleiter - nadia.pedrazuela@ucc-coffee.ch
Telefon: 079 421 27 26
Regionen: Zürcher Ober- und Unterland / SH

Meier Daniel

Gebietsleiter - daniel.meier@ucc-coffee.ch
Telefon: 076 366 88 20
Regionen: Limmattal / linker Zürichsee / SZ / GL

Michelin Jérôme

Verkausleiter - jerome.michelin@ucc-coffee.ch
Telefon: 079 609 63 19
Regionen: Westschweiz

Gubler Arnold

Verkaufsleiter - arnold.gubler@ucc-coffee.ch
Telefon: 079 666 66 02
Regionen: Deutschschweiz

Parietti Claudio

Key Account Manager - claudio.parietti@ucc-coffee.ch
Telefon: 079 744 36 92
Regionen: Ganze Schweiz

Admir Jahic

Gebietsleiter - admir.jahic@ucc-coffee.ch
Telefon: 079 770 53 51
Regionen: Jura / NE / Yverdon / Ste-Croix

Fallet Etienne

Gebietsleiter - etienne.fallet@ucc-coffee.ch
Telefon: 079 658 08 94
Regionen: FR / Broye FR / VD-Vallée de Joux

Pinget Matthieu

Gebietsleiter - matthieu.pinget@ucc-coffee.ch
Telefon: 079 473 62 23
Regionen: Vevey à Valais

Noualhat Caroline

Gebietsleiter - caroline.noualhat@ucc-coffee.ch
Telefon: 079 524 19 79
Regionen: GE à Gland

Laisné Emmanuel

Gebietsleiter - emmanuel.laisne@ucc-coffee.ch
Telefon: 079 460 36 51
Regionen: VD de Rolle à Chexbres

Fuhrer Martin

Gebietsleiter - martin.fuhrer@ucc-coffee.ch
Telefon: 079 341 29 58
Regionen: Emmental / Oberargau / Agglo Bern

Meury Jean-Pierre

Gebietsleiter - jean-pierre.meury@ucc-coffee.ch
Telefon: 079 631 41 87
Regionen: Biel / Seeland / SO / BL / BS / Teil AG

Imboden Esther

Gebietsleiter - ester.imboden@ucc-coffee.ch
Telefon: 079 206 92 22
Regionen: Wallis (deutsch)

Leupin Jean-Marc

Gebietsleiter - jean-marc.leupin@ucc-coffee.ch
Telefon: 079 432 40 84
Regionen: GR / FL

Keller Markus

Gebietsleiter - markus.keller@ucc-coffee.ch
Telefon: 079 449 39 63
Regionen: Stadt Zürich

Raneri Marlon

Gebietsleiter - marlon.raneri@ucc-coffee.ch
Telefon: 079 824 58 44
Regionen: Luzern

Furrer Rita

Gebietsleiter - rita.furrer@ucc-coffee.ch
Telefon: 079 479 58 58
Regionen: SZ / ZG / UR / NW / OW

Wüest Christoph

Gebietsleiter - christoph.wueest@ucc-coffee.ch
Telefon: 079 423 16 66
Regionen: TG / AR / AI / SG

Löpfe Urs

Gebietsleiter - urs.loepfe@ucc-coffee.ch
Telefon: 079 226 61 65
Regionen: Olten / AG

Scheidegger Christoph

Verkauf - christoph.scheidegger@ucc-coffee.ch
Telefon: 079 607 20 21

Von Arx Raphael

Verkauf - raphael.vonarx@ucc-coffee.ch
Telefon: 079 445 72 42

Petschen Rolf

Verkauf – rolf.petschen@ucc-coffee.ch
Telefon: 079 797 59 45